Peach Orchard Press
PO Box 12217 | Tallahassee, FL 32317-2217

Welcome to

Peach Orchard Press

Books Worth Reading

Latest releases

K.C. released the fifth book in The Mindstream Chronicles, Requiem of Reprisal, in August 2016. It is available in all ebook formats and in paperback. Visit her web site to learn more!

The best way to find out when book 6, Aria of the Awakened, will be available—and when the release-day-only sale price of 99c will be in effect—is to subscribe to her newsletter. Her subscribers are always the first to know!

For other books on the horizon, see the production schedule.

2017 Production Schedule

The following books are planned for 2017:

Title Author Planned
The Vows Dragons Break India Drummond & K.C. May Summer 2017
Aria of the Awakened K.C. May Summer 2017
A Change of Mind K.C. May Fall 2017